Why I started cooking, baking (and a blog)

Hi guys! My name is Bernadine and I love cooking and baking. It’s my favorite hobby, and it’s what I do! I started to cook and bake when I was in elementary school and I fell in love with it. I remember watching cooks and bakers on food network and wondering, how do I make that? So, I went in my kitchen and found out!! I now cook and bake with my sister for my family, friends, and yours truly! I started my blog in hopes that my easy recipes would spark your inspiration and make you want to bake too.

Happy Baking!!

Bernadine

P.S. I try to update recipes as much as possible for you guys!

2 thoughts on “Why I started cooking, baking (and a blog)

Leave a Reply

