Honey Butter

Hello everyone! Recently I bought liquid gold- otherwise known as honey! There are so many honey recipes out there but this by far is the easiest. It contains a ratio of two parts butter, two parts honey. Basically you can make as much or as little as you like, just keep to that ratio. Enjoy!!

(P.S. The first Ask Bern will be today! I’m so excited to answer all of your questions. In case your sitting there saying ‘oh, shoot’, because you forgot to submit your questions, it’s not too late! I’m still taking questions in the comment section until this afternoon, so hurry!!! I hope I get more questions from you guys, and those of you who’ve already asked me, your questions will be in the first Ask Bern!!!๐Ÿค—)

(P.P.S. Guys, I don’t know how to thank you all for your wonderful folllws. When I started this blog I ย thought it would only be for fun and that no one would notice it, but you guys have continued to leave your kind words and questions in my comment section and I can’t thank you guys enough. I currently have 50+ followers and that may not seem like a lot but I just love sharing all my recipes with those who take the time to read my blog. Let’s get to 100 by Christmas! ย Thanks for all your love and support for my blog. โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ)

img_0278

Honey butter recipe:

Ingredients:

2 sticks of butter

2 tbs. if honey (I happened to have raw honey but any honey will do)

Directions:

Whisk the honey and butter until smooth. Enjoy on toast, pancakes, or anything else that may need a little honey butter!๐Ÿ˜Š

 

17 thoughts on “Honey Butter

      1. Right now I am literally doing a post in trouble shooting problems. Just give me a few minutes, and my post will be up with your question and my answer in it!๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

