How to: Cut and Core an Apple (Without corer)

Hi Guys! This thanksgiving I’m planning on making an apple pie. I don’t have a corer so before I found this trick, coring apples were a chore. This is an easy way to cut and core an apple with just a knife!

Tools : any amount of apples and a relatively sharp knife

img_0349

This is a really easy method:

just take your apple and cut it on all four sides ending up with the core.

img_0350img_0351

Core removed! (Corers are overrated) 😉😉

(P.S. I figured out a blogging schedule because sometimes I blog three times a day or whenever I want. So you guys can expect me every SATURDAY.)

2 thoughts on “How to: Cut and Core an Apple (Without corer)

Leave a Reply

