The Election

This election was the most intense one I’ve ever seen! There was fighting back and forth between candidates, and at one point I’m sure we all thought πŸ’­ can’t we all just get along? I could go on and on about the candidate who boasts about his hands, or the woman who’ll make pan suits the national outfit (see how I’m not being biest, I’m not telling you guys who I want to win!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰) Anyways, this election has caused a lot of stress between the people of America. I personally can’t wait to just hear who won! And I know some wish Barrack Obama would stay another year (or eight). So this Election Day if you haven’t voted already, be careful who you vote for…..😎😎

( P.S. Guys Im so sorry I’m just realizing this. On my blog about Β carrot cake, i forgot to add the sugar amount to the ingredients. Sorry! There is sugar in the recipe, it’s there now. 😊)

b71fd079-d786-40aa-bebd-fed5921dec2c-15606-00001ffeb7b9928d_tmpd10e1de3-df23-4475-975c-9d9225c91243-15606-00001ffdd9179065_tmp

6 thoughts on “The Election

  1. I believe God had mercy upon us. He heard our prayers and didn’t let hillary win. The day she’s president would be the day of the collapse of our country.~Anne

    Like

    1. I don’t agree, although I think neither of them would make a great president I think Hillary would have been better. Now that I think of it though, Donald believes in the things I do like being against abortion so I’d have to reconsider.

      Like

      1. That’s fine. I have friends who are hillary supporters too, so I respect other people’s opinions. I don’t completely agree with Donald either but he still better than hillary.~Anne

        Like

Leave a Reply

