I CHANGED MY SITE ADRESS PLUS TITLE PLEASE DONT BE CONFUSED

HI GUYS! I HAD TO WRITE THIS IN ALL CAPS TO LET YOU KNOW: I CHANGED MY SITE ADRESS AND MY TITLE. IT IS NO LONGER BERNS BAKES AND BAKING 781.WORDPRESS.COM, BUT BERNBAKES.WORDPRESS.COM.

Okay, I’ll stop with the all caps. πŸ˜‚ I just thought it would be good to let you know that I no longer go by the site adress baking 781, so please don’t be confused. My new site adress is bernbakes.wordpress.com. I changed it because I thought it’d be more appropriate for my site. 😊😊

(FYI if you search up baking781 it will say that I, the author deleted the site. It’s kind of weird because all I did was change my adress but what can you do ? πŸ˜‚)

3 thoughts on “I CHANGED MY SITE ADRESS PLUS TITLE PLEASE DONT BE CONFUSED

Leave a Reply

