The Best of 2016!!

Hello everyone!! I thought I should do a post like this to reflect on my year (or few months) in blogging. This year I started my baking blog and it grew very quickly. I met alot ofย amazing people and followed lots of wonderfulย blogs. I was introduced to blog parties and so much more! Here are some things I thought I should reflect on:

 

MAJOR MILESTONES ON BERN BAKESย 

October 2016- I started the blog Bern Bakes.

November 5th- I launched the first everย Ask Bern

November 10th- I got 200 likes on my blog

November 12th- I had 100 followers on my blog!

November 28th- I was nominated for my first award, the Sunshine Blogger Award ๐Ÿฅ‡

December 5th- I got 500 likes in my blog

December 6th- I changed my site adress from baking781.wordpress.com to bernbakes.wordpress.com (this means that baking781 is now deleted if you’ve been having any trouble accessing my blog ๐Ÿ˜‰)

December 19th- I was nominated for my second award, the Mystery Blogger Award ๐Ÿฅ‡!!

December 21st- I got my blogging Christmas wish of 200 followers!!!

December 24th- I was nominated for my third award, the Versatile Blogger Award ๐Ÿฅ‡!!

 

 

BEST RECIPES OF 2016!!!

 

Apple Pie with Lattice Crust

img_0513

 

 

Carrot Cake

cropped-img_0077.jpg

 

 

Three ways to Spice Up a Chocolaty Drink

 

 

Thank you to everyone who has followed my blog and supported me with all of the lovely comments and reposts and love โค๏ธ!! ย Best is yet to come for 2017 I hope!!!!

Stay tuned for tomorrow where I will have a delicious recipe and a special announcement.

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

11 thoughts on “The Best of 2016!!

  1. I loved reading this post so I could catch up on all of your special blogging moments of 2016. Congratulations! It seems like you’ve accomplished a lot since you’ve started this blog. I can’t wait to see what 2017 has in store for you. I’m sure it’s going to be wonderful- you deserve it!

    Thanks so much for all of the love you’ve been showing my blog. I hope we keep in touch. Happy New Year lady! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

