Fruit Salad

Hi guys!! I love baking, but once in a while, I have to eat something fresh and delicious and for me it’s fruit salad. This is a really easy salad, probably the easiest salad ever to make! I love this because I can add any fruit I want- except for a mushy fruit like banana because it would be unpleasant with the moisture of other fruits. This is also really good after the holidays when you’ve been feasting for the last two months and maybe your in a New Years resolution to eat healthier. This is great because it’s healthy and delicious.

Enjoy!!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

 

IMG_1107.JPG

 

Fruit Salad πŸ₯— Recipe

2 cups of any assortment of fruit!!

( I used grapes, apples, and blueberries)

Tropical Fruit Salad! (Pineapple, papaya, mango etc.)

YOU CAN GO CRAZY!!!

3 thoughts on “Fruit Salad

Leave a Reply

