Birthday Blog Party!

(Haha three posts in one day). Hi Guys!! I meant to start this earlier but it completely slipped my mind! I thought I should do a celebratory blog party for my birthday! Since I started out a little later than I would’ve liked, I’ll keep the party running until tommorow at 12:00 am EST. So sit back, relax, and get ready to meet some bloggers!

 

Here are the rules:

1. Choose any one of your favorite blog posts from your own blog, all kinds of posts are welcome. (Anything inappropriate will be removed). You can share up to three links each day, but it’s best to wait some time between each one.

2. Paste your link in the comment section of this post and tell a little bit about yourself and/or your blog.

3. Reblog this post to let everyone know!!

4. Now grab a fuzzy blanket and get ready to read more blogs and meet new bloggers!!

Again, thus blog part will run from today until tommorw at 12:00 am EST.

 

A3A44DB2-71DA-44FC-8F7C-CC18C8995DC1-202-0000005596210E71_tmp

 

22 thoughts on “Birthday Blog Party!

  1. Happy Birthday!!! I said it yesterday, but you can never say it too much! This looks like fun! Here is mine:

    Hello! My name is Evelynn and I’m over @ Our Little DIY Corner. We write DIYs, lifestyle tips, and tricks, fashion, and beauty. My favorite post must be my Photography Tips post. You can check it out here: https://ourlittlediycorner.wordpress.com/2017/03/20/photography-tips/. I hope you’ll decide to check it out! xx

    Liked by 4 people

  2. I almost missed this somehow. 😨 Glad I saw your party in time to join you! 😊

    Once again, Happy Birthday, Bernadine! 🎉 🎊 🎌 😀

    Hello y’all! My nickname is Penelope and my real name is Grace – so whichever you want to call me is fine 😄 – and my blog is Following Him Beside Still Waters where I post about my love for Jesus, poetry, photos, and an occasional book review. Here is a link to one of my recent photo sharing posts: https://followinghimbesidestillwaters.wordpress.com/2017/03/23/verdant-plants-and-other-things-seen-that-are-green/

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Thank you so much! 😊 ♥ I’m glad we found each other through this party too!

        Your blog name is very interesting, and I just stumbled upon your explanation. That is so awesome. 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

