It’s My Birthday!!!

Hello everyone ! You read the title right, it’s my birthday! I would’ve blogged sooner but I was so busy! I think my cake turned out really nice this year. I made it vanilla cake with a strawberry jam filling and strawberry frosting. Yum!! I just wanted to do a post to say that it was my birthday, but over the course of a few weeks, I’ll be sharing all of the recipes, tips, and tricks that I used to pull off this cake! Until then!!

 

IMG_2076
Does is not look lovely??

IMG_2081

IMG_2079

59 thoughts on “It’s My Birthday!!!

  1. Happy, Happy Birthday, Bern! You know ALL the best people are born in March, right? (And we’re a little mad! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„)

    Continue to enjoy your special day!

    Gorgeous cake! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽπŸŽ‰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I actually didn’t get to taste my cake yet πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. It was a long process of making everything but I had a lot of fun. It’s in my fridge right now. (At least I know what I’m having for dessert)!!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I honestly never got the point of Klout. I’m glad I di&72#8d1n;t sign up!I don’t use my real name for twitter yet. I know my real name could be found by those that wanted to, but I still prefer a bit of privacy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

